resourcepopla.blogg.se

Forza motorsport 4 tuning setups
Forza motorsport 4 tuning setups






the excitement of racing doesn't help my led foot either! lol. I'm testing it in race setting via NASCAR League. I'm going to keep running it so I can get better acquainted with the setup. I'm pretty sure it's me being getting on the throttle too soon & too aggressive. the only issue I have is getting on the throttle at the right time. I will post it up as "725HP ROAD COURSE".

Forza motorsport 4 tuning setups driver#

I'm trying my best to get tunes out to every type of driver whether they are new or experienced.Ĭurrently the only car I have tried is the #20 DEWALT Toyota. I'd say for the people who want to go without traction control that usually have it turned on this is a great setup.

forza motorsport 4 tuning setups forza motorsport 4 tuning setups

In the NASCAR division at Sonoma short that's an 8th place time. If I make a tune with only the 725 HP engine for road courses would you guys be interested in downloading it and seeing what you think? I just ran a 1:10.7 at Sonoma short with it and it's the easiest thing to drive. Nothing worse than a slow damaged car trying to keep going and weaving all around the track. Just stay low all the way around the track and keep it there. And stay out of the racing line if you are slow. Of course if your car is destroyed and you cannot control it get to the pits asap. So if you go to lap 4 before you should be good for only making one stop. You should get around 12 laps out of a tank of gas with this setup but, if you get into a early accident and for the most part if only Aero and suspension are damaged you should be good for around 205 to 210 mph before pitting. I am not saying it is the fastest by any means (because there is always someone faster it seems) but, in the races I have ran at Daytona I have been beat on the track a couple of times due to wrecks and for not pitting and running out of gas.DOH! But, I was only beaten on the clock once (clean laps) and again that was due to my mistakes. I have put my Daytona Oval tune on about half or more of the Chevrolet's and the #11 Toyota. There are some obvious things that will make your car faster and some no so obvious ones that will make the car that extra little bit faster. Now for tuning I am not giving that out here. You can also put the widest tires on both ends and lighten the wheels. You can go really fast by upgrading the motor & removing all of the restrictor plates. I will share a little bit of what I have as a Daytona Oval setup that is really fast. Especially for a fast setup which is mainly I am guessing why there are not too many folks sharing a secret or 2.

forza motorsport 4 tuning setups

Oval setups are traditionally a closely and I mean closely guarded secrets. It is definitely drivable & easily can control on power tire spin by simply using smooth throttle control. *** So, let me know what you guys think & how I may improve upon this setup/tune. BRAKES: 50% BALANCE & 100% PRESSURE (I usually go 130% but I'm liking 100% on this car) SWAY BARS/ ANTI-ROLL BARS: FRONT 10.63 & REAR 7.75 Race upgrades for everything & max tire width selected. Engine swapped to 5.9L race engine & horsepower is at 825hp. Rating is at R898 simply because I like the stock NASCAR rims I will share it here for all to see & comment, critique, etc. I've made my base setup & have tweaked it some. range you have to swap out the engine for the 5.9L racing engine.which I have. One thing I obviously seen right off the bat is that their are no restrictor plate options for the stock engine & to get to the max P.I.

forza motorsport 4 tuning setups

Not seeing a whole lot of message traffic on here in regards to NASCAR setups & was wondering how's it coming along for you guys? I just finished the career mode for the NASCAR World Tour & am now moving from the R833 P.I.






Forza motorsport 4 tuning setups